Alias sucks at writing.

If your topic doesn't belong anywhere else, but you weren't breaking the rules, then it might end up here.

Alias sucks at writing.

Postby Alias-Maxima » Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:22 pm

Hello, comrades. I am bored, am out of practice, and happen to see an opportunity for everyone to profit out of said bored-ness and out-of-practice-ness.

Give me some prompts and I'll write about them as best I can.

I can only write about things which I have knowledge about, so if you'd like me to compose some paragraph about some RP character you spawned five years ago who I have no knowledge of, you will have to provide details.

Additionally, if your prompt...

1) Is too abstract (eg: write about life.)
2) Is too vague (eg: write about life.)
3) Would make me want to kill myself out of boredom (eg: write about the socioeconomic divide in antebellum America and explain how this could have led to civil war.)

I will exercise creative liberties to make your prompt less undesirable to write about, or simply choose not to write about it.

Have an example:
Rich wrote:Write about a summer's day without mentioning the weather or date.

My response:
"Hour by hour, day by day, the frost-wreathed hills groomed their weedy, five-o'clock shadows. Their verdant beards soon entertained deer and wolves and ebullient, sneezing children. Trilling birdsong worked its way into my reluctant ears. Thus passed those whimsical days; once again, the hills are bald and barren."

Alright, people. Hit me with your second-best shots.
https://www.fanfiction.net/u/5167006/
^^ I write shit. ^^

http://alias-maxima.deviantart.com/
^^ I draw shit ^^

Alias-Maxima
Savior

Agency: Fucknibblet Legio VII

Re: Alias sucks at writing.

Postby ColonelPKA » Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:28 pm

Does the prompt have to be realistic as possible?
The only way to fight fire is with a .50 bullet.
ColonelPKA
G04LM

Agency: I.W.A.I-NB

Postby Alias-Maxima » Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:30 pm